Geek Speak Monday

So I’m going to start a feature on my blog that I’m calling Geek Speak Monday.  Every Monday I’ll post one of my favorite quotes from the world of pop culture, and since they will usually be from some kind of sci-fi or fantasy source (though not always)  I’ve dubbed them “Geek Speak”

The first entry comes from one of our favorite wizards:

“But you know – happiness can be found even in the darkest of times when one only remembers to turn on the light”

Dumbledore, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.

Leave a Reply

